The Fall 2010 Graphics Reel

Last year one of my major goals was to get started with After Effects. I didn’t know where to start and I felt like I had so much to learn  but I kept it simple. I challenged myself to start however. A great thing I did was a 30 Day Challenge. I had to do a design each day for 30 days. The funny thing about that was there were days where I felt frustrated and days where i didnt want to do it. But no matter what each day I got up and followed through with my goal.

Now I feel Im more intermediate as a motion graphics artist but I keep at it. Heres a look at my Fall 2010 reel. My goal this year are some other programs but I would rather show you than tell you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

