Willow Smith signs with ROC Nation

Am I the only one thats not exactly amped to see this? I like that Will and Jada are bringing their family into the entertainment biz. But starting off at 9 years old?? Ehhh not much of a childhood if you ask me.

The Whip my Hair track knocks though. Stuck in my head the whole time I’ve been writing this. So I hope Willow lasts long; the earlier you start the better you can become at your craft. Peep the jump for the Willow Smith and Jay Z interview below

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

