South of The Border (trailer)

I ‘ve spent not much time in South America (6 months) but I am amped to see this movie. I have a newfound respect for Oliver Stone for doing this documentary. The power  to have Chavez, Lula de Silva, Evo Morales and  Rafael Correa in one room, I’m so excited…

It brings an interesting perspective of the unifying nations in South America.

PS.

I’m not gonna give Oliver Stone his respect just yet. I’ll save it till after I’ve seen the movie…

This entry was posted in Social, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

